Sons of the American Revolution - Sacramento Chapter
About Us
SAR Sacramento Officers
SAR Sacramento Past Presidents
SAR Sacramento In Memoriam
SAR Sacramento Patriot Ancestors
SAR Sacramento Bylaws
Compatriot Presidents of the USA

The Courier Newsletter
Visit our Facebook page
The SAR Magazine archive
California Compatriot

New Members
For information on becoming a member contact:

David Cofer
Sacramento Chapter Registrar

Are you eligible?
Membership Process

Youth Programs
Knight Essay
Eagle Scouts
Eagle Scout Certificate
Eagle Scout Scholarship
Americanism Poster Contest
5th Grade Living History
8th Grade Brochure Contest

Color Guard
The Color Guard
Our Flags
Flag Rules
Flag History
Flag Folding Ceremony
Uniforms & Clothing
Uniform Photos

Links & Resources

National Society SAR
NSSAR Merchandise
California Society SAR
   Delta Chapter
   Gold Country Chapter
   Thomas Jefferson Chapter
Locally available sources listing Revolutionary War Patriots
CASSAR Ladies Auxillary
NSSAR Ladies Auxillary Website
SAR Links

Contact Us
Contact SAR

Sacramento Chapter Officers

Michael L. Hull
Executive Vice President
Phil Noble
David B. Cofer, Jr.

Mark J. Mozdy

D. Craig Anderson

Donald B. Littlefield

Sacramento Chapter Program Chairmen

Color Guard Cmdr.
John David Beach

Courier Editor
Ron Hollis

JROTC Program
Roy Adkins

Phil Noble
Jim Faulkinbury

      Other Positions

      Americanism Poster Contest:  Don Littlefield
      Calling Committee Chairman:  Phil Noble
      Chapter Photographer:  Don Spradling
      Meeting Cashier:  Phil Noble
      Guardian of the Flags:  Craig Anderson
      School Guard Coordinator:  Carl Ahlberg
      Eagle Scout Program Chairman:  David Reid
      Flag Chairman:  Michael Hull
      Veterans Recognition Chairman:  Charles F. Baldwin
      Knight Essay Program Chairman:  Craig Anderson
      Law Enforcement Program Chairman:  Del Hanson & Michael Hull
      Tom and Betty Lawrence American History Teacher Award Program:  Craig Anderson
      Valley Forge Teacher Recognition Program:  Craig Anderson
      Webmaster:  Pete Hefler
We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit charitable organization, EIN # 68-0004288
Mail to: SAR Sacramento Chapter, P.O. Box 6664, Folsom, CA 95763-6664 or, eMail us at:
Last Updated: 26 MAR 2021
The Internet Content Rating Association (ICRA) is an international, non-profit organization of internet leaders working to develop a safer internet.