Sons of the American Revolution - Sacramento Chapter
Home  
About Us
SAR Sacramento Officers
SAR Sacramento Past Presidents
SAR Sacramento In Memoriam
SAR Sacramento Patriot Ancestors
Compatriot Presidents of the USA

Newsletter
The Courier Newsletter
Visit our Facebook page
The SAR Magazine archive
California Compatriot

New Members
For information on becoming a member contact:

M. Scott Brooks
Sacramento Chapter Registrar


Are you eligible?
Membership Process

Youth Programs
ROTC/JROTC Program
Knight Essay
Eagle Scouts
Eagle Scout Certificate
Eagle Scout Scholarship
Americanism Poster Contest
5th Grade Living History
8th Grade Brochure Contest

Color Guard
The Color Guard
Events
Our Flags
Flag Rules
Flag History
Flag Folding Ceremony
Uniforms & Clothing
Uniform Photos

Links & Resources

National Society SAR
NSSAR Merchandise
California Society SAR
   Delta Chapter
   Gold Country Chapter
   Mother Lode Chapter
   San Francisco Chapter
   Thomas Jefferson Chapter
Locally available sources listing Revolutionary War Patriots
CASSAR Ladies Auxillary
CASSAR Ladies Auxillary Website
SAR Links

Contact Us
Contact SAR
About Membership
Webmaster


Sacramento Chapter Officers



President & Treasurer
Don Littlefield
don.littlefield@sarsac.org

Executive Vice President
Craig Anderson
craig.anderson@sarsac.org
 
 

Registrar
M. Scott Brooks
brooks571@gmail.com

Secretary
Craig Anderson
craig.anderson@sarsac.org

V.P. Meetings
Carl Ahlberg
carl.ahlberg@sarsac.org


Sacramento Chapter Program Chairmen



Color Guard Commander
Russ Kaiser
russ.kaiser@sarsac.org

Courier Editor
Don Littlefield
don.littlefield@sarsac.org

JROTC Program
Roy Adkins
lifeswindo@aol.com
 

Hospitality
Phil Noble
phil7476@aol.com

Genealogist
Jim Faulkinbury
jim.faulkinbury@sarsac.org
 

 
      Other Positions

      Americanism Poster Contest:  Don Littlefield
      Calling Committee Chairman:  Phil Noble
      Meeting Cashiers:  Phil Noble
      Color Guard Commander:  Russ Kaiser
      School Guard Coordinator:  Carl Ahlberg
      Eagle Scout Program Chairman:  David Reid
      Flag Chairman:  Michael Hull
      Guardian of the Flags:  Craig Anderson
      Knight Essay Program Chairman:  TBD
      Law Enforcement Program Chairman:  Del Hanson & Michael Hull
      Newsletter Editor:  Don Littlefield
      Chapter Photographer:  Don Spradling
      JROTC Program Chairman:  Roy Adkins
      Webmaster:  Don Littlefield
We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit charitable organization, EIN # 68-0004288
Mail to: SAR Sacramento Chapter, P.O. Box 6664, Folsom, CA 95763-6664 or, eMail us at:
webmaster@sar-sacramento.org
Last Updated: 09 Nov 2018
The Internet Content Rating Association (ICRA) is an international, non-profit organization of internet leaders working to develop a safer internet.